Month Flat Week Day

CCAR Office Closed

Friday, April 10, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The CCAR Office will be closed in observance of Good Friday

CCAR Office Closed

Monday, May 25, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed for Memorial Day

 

memorial

CCAR Office Closed

Monday, July 06, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed

 

4july

 

CCAR Office Closed

Monday, September 07, 2020
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed

Monday, September 21, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office closed December 23rd at noon through December 25th. 

Office will reopen Monday December 28th at 8am 

CCAR Office Closed

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed

Thursday, November 26, 2020
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed

Friday, November 27, 2020
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed for Christmas 2020

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed for Christmas 2020

CCAR Office Closed for Christmas 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed for Christmas 2020

CCAR Office Closed for Christmas 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed for Christmas 2020

CCAR Office Closed for New Years Eve 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed for New Years Eve 2020

CCAR Office Closed for New Years 2021

Friday, January 01, 2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed for New Years 2021

CCAR Office Closed

Friday, April 02, 2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed April 2 in observance of Good Friday 

CCAR Office Closed

Monday, May 31, 2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed May 31st for Memorial Day 

CCAR Office Closed

Friday, July 02, 2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed for 4th of July

CCAR Office Closed

Monday, September 06, 2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed - Labor Day 

CCAR Office Closed

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed half day for Thanksgiving from 12noon-5pm

CCAR Office Closed

Thursday, November 25, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, November 26, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed from November 24-26 for Thanksgiving 

CCAR Office Closed

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed half day December 22, 2021

from 12noon-5pm for Christmas 

CCAR Office Closed

Thursday, December 23, 2021 8:00 am - Friday, December 24, 2021 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Office Closed December 23-24 for Christmas