Events under 'Private Events'
Monday, November 19, 2018

Events viewable by registered users.

Event Name

Date

REALTOR Membership Luncheon Northwest

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Affiliate/REALTOR® Mixer

Thursday, November 15, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Headshots

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affiliate Apprec Luncheon

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

TREC Legal Update 1

Wednesday, January 09, 2019 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

TREC Legal Update 2

Wednesday, January 09, 2019 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contracts-What You Need to Know but Were Afraid to Ask

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Short Sales & Foreclosures

Monday, January 21, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Seller Representative Specialist Desingnation Course

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 8:30 am - Wednesday, January 23, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Getting a Yes Out of a No

Thursday, January 24, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

e-pro 2 Day Certification Program

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 8:30 am - Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Accredited Buyer's Representative Designation Course

Monday, February 04, 2019 8:30 am - Tuesday, February 05, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Broker Responsibility Course

Wednesday, February 06, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

How Not to "Accidentally" Practice Law using TAR Commercial Forms

Thursday, February 07, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Market Like a Rockstar on a Roadie Budget

Thursday, February 07, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Ins and Outs of CMAs and Appraisals

Monday, February 25, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Social Media Practices

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Survey Says!

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Broker Responsibility Course

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Home Staging and Make Ready Improvements

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hitting the Hot Buttons

Thursday, March 14, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

5 Super Strategies to Keep Clients for Life

Thursday, March 14, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Applied Ethics

Monday, March 18, 2019 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

CMA's: Getting the Basics

Monday, March 18, 2019 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Google for Real Estate

Google

 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Discovering Commercial Real Estate

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Commercial Sales Contract 101

Thursday, March 21, 2019 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Express Agent 101-A faster Approach to Success in Real Estate

Thursday, March 28, 2019 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar