Pay Online 
launch Matrix 
cloud cma 
Bylaws and Policies 

Board of Directors - 2019 Election Information

Nominee Information

Chair-Elect, 2020

Tara Gallaspy, Coastline Properties

Tara has been a REALTOR® for over 10 years and has been a repeat top producer in her time with Coastline Properties. Tara has served on various local committees each year since 2016 including TREPAC, Public Relations, Finance, and Education. Tara was CCAR's REALTOR® of the Year in 2018 and received the Spirit of TREPAC award from Texas REALTORS®. She has represented CCAR at Texas REALTORS® conferences since 2016 and is a 2015 graduate of TRLP. Tara is currently serving as the TREPAC Chair and 2019 Secretary/Treasurer of the CCAR Board of Directors.



Secretary/Treasurer, 2020

Shari Kirk, Coastal Country Real Estate

Shari became a REALTOR® in 2013 and immediately got involved with her local Association. She has served on committees each year since 2013 including HOC, Government Affairs, TREPAC, MLS, Public Relations, and Finance. Shari is a 2014 TRLP graduate and currently serves at the state level as a TREPAC trustee for the term 2018-2021, Education Committee Trustee Vice-Chair, and Nominating Committee Trustee. Shari is also serving as a CCAR Director with a term of 2018-2020.


Directors, 3-Year Terms 2020-2022

Keith McMullin, Mustang Island Realty

Keith joined CCAR as a REALTOR® in 2005 and has been active selling real estate ever since. He is the broker and managing partner of Mustang Island Realty, sponsoring 18 licensed agents. Keith served 10 years on City Council in Port Aransas, 6 years as mayor. He is active and involved in his community as a founder of New Day Port A Fund to assist hurricane Harvey recovery, an Ex-Officio board member on the Island Strategic Action Committee and the Port Aransas Tourism Bureau. Keith currently serves on the CCAR Government Affairs committee and has done so since 2018.


Tracey Cazalas, Keller Williams Coastal Bend

Tracey got her real estate license in Dallas in 2012 and moved to Corpus Christi in 2014, taking up real estate full-time and becoming a REALTOR®. She joined Keller Williams and sat on their leadership council for a two year term. She also sits on the Board of the Ronald McDonald House. Tracey has served on the Education Committee since 2018, currently sits on the TREPAC committee, and is a 2018 TRLP graduate.


Michael Neuman, Realty Executives Texas Region

Michael has been in the real estate industry since 1982, joining as a REALTOR® in 1990 and is a member of multiple REALTOR® Boards and Associations in Texas. As a broker, Michael sponsors 27 agents and is also the CEO of Texas Lone Star Title with locations across the state. He has been a member of CCAR since 2017 and has served on the Education Committee in 2018, the Finance Committee in 2018-2019 and the CEO Search Taskforce in 2019.



 Click Here for election dates and other important information.