Month Flat Week Day

Committee Meetings

TREPAC Committee Mtg

Thursday, March 05, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 05, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

CCAR Post-Primary Election Conversation

Thursday, March 05, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CCAR Post-Primary Election Conversation

Please join the Government Affairs Committee and your fellow political geeks in a Post-Primary Election conversation with Commissioner Brent Chesney.

How do the races line up for Nov? Which are the hot races to watch? How will the outcomes impact Real Estate? What do the local races look like?

What: Post-Primary Election Conversation with Commissioner Brent Chesney

When: March 5, Noon

Where: B&J’s Pizza (6335 SPID)

Why: If Real Estate is your profession then politics is your business.

No cost to register!

Politics

Walk with Pride Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Public Relations Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, March 26, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Walk With Pride Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Public Relations Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, April 30, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 07, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Committee Meeting

May 7, 2020

9am-10am

Education Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 07, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meeting

May 7, 2020

10am-11am

Walk with Pride Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Walk with Pride Committee Meeting

May 13, 2020

9am-10am

Public Relations Comm Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Public Relations Comm Meeting

May 13, 2020

10am-11am

Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Finance Committee Meeting

May 20, 2020

9am-10am

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, May 28, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting

May 28, 2020

9am-10:30am

TREPAC Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 04, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Committee Meeting

9am-10am

Walk with Pride Com Meeting

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Walk with Pride Com Meeting

9am-10am

Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Finance Committee Meeting

9am-10am

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, June 25, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting

9am-10:30am

MLS Committee Meeting

Thursday, July 09, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Finance Mtg

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Mtg

Thursday, July 30, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Mtg

Thursday, August 06, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Education Mtg

Thursday, August 06, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Walk with Pride Committee Mtg

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Public Relations Committee Mtg

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Finance Mtg

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Governmental Affairs Comm Mtg

Thursday, August 20, 2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Mtg

Thursday, August 27, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Mtg

Thursday, September 03, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Education Mtg

Thursday, September 03, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Walk with Pride Comm Meeting

Wednesday, September 09, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Public Relations Mtg

Wednesday, September 09, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Finance Mtg

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Mtg

Thursday, September 24, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Education Mtg

Thursday, October 01, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Kingsville REALTOR® Comm Mtg

Monday, October 05, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Committee Mtg

Thursday, October 08, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Alice REALTOR® Comm Mtg

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Relations Mtg

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Finance Mtg

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Mtg

Thursday, October 22, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

MLS 3 Hour Tour

Friday, October 23, 2020 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MLS Tip 3

TREPAC Mtg

Thursday, November 05, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Education Mtg

Thursday, November 05, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Public Relations Mtg

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Finance Mtg

Thursday, November 12, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Mtg

Thursday, November 19, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, January 06, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation (Virtual)

Wednesday January 6, 2020

8:30am-12:30pm

TREPAC Committee Mtg

Thursday, January 07, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Thursday January 7, 2021 

9am-10am

Education Committee Mtg

Thursday, January 07, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Thursday January 7, 2021

10am-11am

MLS Board Orientation

Friday, January 08, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Board Orientation (Virtual)

Friday January 8, 2021 9am

Public Relations Committee Mtg

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Public Relations Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Wednesday January 13, 2021

10am-11am

Diversity Committee Mtg

Thursday, January 14, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Diversity Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Wednesday January 20, 2021

9am-10am

MLS Finance Committee Mtg

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MLS Finance Committee (Virtual)

Tuesday January 19, 2021

2pm

Finance Committee Mtg

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Finance Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Wednesday January 20, 2021 9am-10am

MLS Board Meeting

Thursday, January 21, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Board Meeting (Kleberg Bank)

Thursday January 21, 2021

9am

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, January 28, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting (Kleberg Bank)

Thursday January 28, 2021

9am

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, February 03, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation (Virtual)

Wednesday February 3, 2021

8:30am-12:30pm

TREPAC Committee Mtg

Thursday, February 04, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Thursday February 4, 2021

9am-10am

Education Committee Mtg

Thursday, February 04, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Thursday February 4, 2021

10am-11am

Alice REALTOR® Committee

Tuesday, February 09, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Alice REALTOR® Committee (Virtual)

Tuesday February 9, 2021

11am-12pm

Public Relations Committee Mtg

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Public Relations Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Wednesday February 10, 2021

10am-11am

Walk with Pride Comm Mtg

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Walk with Pride Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Wednesday February 10, 2021 11am

Diversity Comm Mtg

Thursday, February 11, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Diversity Committee Mtg (virtual)

Thursday February 11, 2021 @ 9am 

MLS Finance Mtg

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MLS Finance Mtg (Virtual)

Tuesday February 16, 2021 2pm

Finance Committee Mtg

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Finance Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Wednesday February 17, 2021

9am-10am

MLS Board Mtg

Thursday, February 18, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Board Mtg @ Kleberg Bank Bldg

5350 S Staples Room #243

Thursday February 18, 2021 9am

 

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, February 25, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting (Kleberg Bank)

Thursday February 25, 2021

9am

TREPAC Comm Mtg

Thursday, March 04, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Comm Meeting

Thursday March 4, 2021

9am-10am 

Education Comm Mtg

Thursday, March 04, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Thursday March 4, 2021 10am

Public Relations Comm Mtg

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Public Relations Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Wednesday March 10, 2021 10am

Walk with Pride Comm Mtg

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Walk with Pride Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Wednesday March 10, 2021 11am

Diversity Comm Mtg

Thursday, March 11, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Diversity Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Thursday March 11, 2021 9am 

MLS Finance Mtg

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MLS Finance Mtg (Virtual)

Tuesday March 16, 2021 @ 2pm

 

MLS Board Mtg

Thursday, March 18, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Board Mtg @ Kleberg Bank Bldg

5350 S Staples Room #243

Thursday March 18, 2021 9am

Board of Directors Mtg

Thursday, March 25, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Mtg 

Thursday March 25, 2021 9am

Kleberg Bank Bldg. 5350 S Staples Rm #243

TREPAC Comm Mtg

Thursday, April 01, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Thursday April 1, 2021 9am

Education Comm Mtg

Thursday, April 01, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Kingsville REALTOR® Comm Mtg

Monday, April 05, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, April 07, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation (Virtual)

Wednesday April 7, 2021 8:30am-12:30pm

Diversity Comm Mtg

Thursday, April 08, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Diversity Committee Mtg (Virtual)

April 8, 2021 9am

Alice REALTOR® Comm Mtg

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Alice REALTOR® Committee Mtg

April 13, 2021 11am

MLS Finance Mtg

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MLS Finance Meeting (Virtual)

Tuesday April 13, 2021 2pm

Public Relations Comm Mtg

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Public Relations Committee Mtg (Virtual) 

Wednesday April 14, 2021 10am

Walk with Pride Comm Mtg

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Walk with Pride Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Wednesday April 14, 2021 11am

MLS Board Mtg

Thursday, April 15, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Board Meeting

Kleberg Bank Bldg. 5350 S Staples Rm# 243

Thursday April 15, 2021 9am

CCAR Finance Comm Mtg

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

CCAR Finance Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Wednesday April 21, 2021 9am

CCAR Board of Directors Mtg

Thursday, April 29, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

CCAR Board of Directors Mtg

Kleberg Bank 5350 S Staples Rm #243

Thursday April 29, 2021 9am

New Member Orientation

Wednesday, May 05, 2021 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

New Member Orientation (Virtual)

Wednesday May 5, 2021 

8:30am-12:30pm 

TREPAC Comm Mtg

Thursday, May 06, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

TREPAC Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Thursday May 6, 2021 9am

Education Comm Mtg

Thursday, May 06, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Thursday May 6, 2021 10am

Public Relations Comm Mtg

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Public Relations Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Wednesday May 12, 2021 10am

Walk with Pride Comm Mtg

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Walk with Pride Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Wednesday May 12, 2021 11am

Diversity Comm Mtg

Thursday, May 13, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Diversity Committee Mtg (Virtual)

Thursday May 13, 2021 9am

MLS Finance Comm Mtg

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MLS Finance Committee Mtg (Virtual)

May 18, 2021 2pm 

Page 1 of 2